MISONOZA OnlineTicket

舟木一夫 特別公演

  • Date:Jul 5 (Thu) - Jul 24 (Tue), 2018
A Seat 15,000 JPY
B Seat 8,000 JPY
C Seat 2,500 JPY
*Tax included.

On Sale

May 28 (Mon), 2018 10:00am JST

ミュージカル「モーツァルト!」

  • Date:Aug 1 (Wed) - Aug 19 (Sun), 2018
A Seat 15,000 JPY
B Seat 10,000 JPY
*Tax included.

On Sale

May 12 (Sat), 2018 10:00am JST

舞台「レインマン」

  • Date:Aug 22 (Wed) - Aug 23 (Thu), 2018
A Seat 11,000 JPY
B Seat 7,000 JPY
*Tax included.

On Sale

May 19 (Sat), 2018 10:00am JST

鳥羽一郎 山川 豊 with 石原詢子 ふるさとコンサート

  • Date:Jun 29 (Fri), 2018
S Seat 8,000 JPY
A Seat 6,000 JPY
B Seat 4,000 JPY
*Tax included.

On Sale

May 7 (Mon), 2018 10:00am JST

Delivery Method

  • Pickup at Outlet (Pickup at Seven Eleven Store in Japan)

    Handling Fee:108 JPY per ticket(s)
    You will receive "Online Ticket Pick Up Voucher" after purchase.
    Print the voucher out or note Voucher Number and bring it to Seven Eleven Store.
    Ask cash register for issue ticket(s). After the payment of the Handling Fee your ticket(s) will be issued.

Payment Method

  • Pay by Credit Card

  • VISA / MASTER CARD / JCB


Credit Card Billing Statement will be recorded as "E-TIX ONLINE TICKET".

Notice

  • You cannot cancel after you have made your purchase.
    Please review carefully on your ticket selection and billing information entered before submit an order.
    Please complete your purchase in 15min.from the Review Your Selection page has been displayed. Please note that after 15min. your purchase will be time-out and selected ticket will go back to inventory.
    Please do not use more than one window to process the purchase.It may not process correctly.
    A link to display your ticket voucher will be emailed to you after purchase. Please add "ticket.e-tix.jp@etix.com" to your address book to ensure it gets delivered.